Buy with Confidence.  List with Success.
904.527.2525
Janie Boyd & Associates
Real Estate Services

 

Mortgage Calculator

 

 

Local Events

Quick Searches

Subdivisions

Avondale - Lakeshore - Ortega

Ortega Terrace - Venetia

Venetia Manor - Mandarin

San Marco - Fairfax Manor

Pirates Cove - Julington Creek

Eagle Harbor

 

 

Riverfront

Jacksonville - Orange Park

 

 

Oceanfront

Atlantic Beach - Jacksonville Beach

Neptune Beach - Ponte Vedra Beach

 

 

Golf Courses

Jacksonville - Jacksonville Beach

Orange Park - Ponte Vedra Beach

 

 

Search by City

Jacksonville - Jacksonville Beach

Neptune Beach - Orange Park

Ponte Vedra Beach

 

Gated Communities

Jacksonville - Jacksonville Beach

Orange Park - Ponte Vedra Beach

 

Create an Account Today

Follow us online

Janie Boyd & Associates = Real Estate Services = 904.527.2525

4114 Herschel Street, Suite 114, Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Jacksonville real estate    Jacksonville golf course properties   Jacksonville riverfront properties   Orange Park real estate  Orange Park riverfront properties  Orange Park golf course properties  Jacksonville Beach real estate   Jacksonville Beach oceanfront properties     Ponte Vedra Beach real estate   Ponte Vedra Beach oceanfront properties Ponte Vedra Beach golf course homes   Neptune Beach oceanfront properties  Neptune Beach homes  Jacksonville Avondale   Jacksonville Lakeshore  Jacksonville Ortega  Jacksonville Ortega Terrace   Jacksonville Venetia  Jacksonville Venetia Manor  Jacksonville Mandarin   Jacksonville San Marco   Jacksonville Fairfax Manor   Jacksonville Pirates Cove   Jacksonville Julington Creek   Fleming Island Eagle Harbor

Follow Us on Facebook

Janie Boyd, GRI, LMC,

REALTOR®, Broker

Off: 904.527.2525  

Cell: 904.237.9513  

Email: janie@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

Jamie Spicer, REALTOR®

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 904.705.9401

Email: jamie@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

 

2011 Sales Leader

Cheryl Laucks, REALTOR®

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 904.610.9183

Email: cheryl@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

Trey Martin, REALTOR®

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 904-534.7678

trey@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

Charlie Boyd, REALTOR®

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 904.240.6293

charlie@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

Carolyn Tatum

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 904.339.3114

carolyn@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

Randy Baker

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell 904.838.4908  rbaker7487@gmail.com

Tinnon Froehlich, REALTOR®

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 904.333.7999

Email: tinnon@janieboyd.com

 

Bio

Renee Cotromano, REALTOR®

Off: 904.527.2525

Cell: 561-929-7022

Email: reneecotromano@att.net

 

Bio